2016 January Reads

*Le Sigh* And so we finish off the first month of 2016 and it also marks the first month of this teeny tiny blog. So I read more books than I wrote reviews for, but I promise I am working on it and will post the missing reviews for all of the books.

What I Read

  • 1984 by George Orwell (To be honest, I still don’t know what to grade it)
  • Please Ignore Vera Dietz by A.S. King (9/10)
  • Landline by Rainbow Rowell (8/10)
  • City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare (6/10)
  • City of Glass by Cassandra Clare (8/10)

As for the books I’ll be reading in February I will be continuing the Mortal Instrument series and starting the Infernal Devices series. I honestly, don’t know how much I will read this upcoming month because I recently started the semester, and school tends to keep me busy and away from books, which is why I keep my monthly TBR piles sort of small.

February TBR

  • Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare
  • City of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare
  • Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare

Follow Me On: Instagram | Goodreads

2 thoughts on “2016 January Reads

Leave a Reply

