2016 February Reads

Remember how I said I was going to read the rest of Mortal Instrument books? Well, it didn’t go as I planned. Instead I decided to read about normal girls with normal problems and another about a doctor with a split personality. In total, three books. Yes, a disappointing 3 books compared to last month’s five. But, in my defense February is a short month and it could have been worse… I could have read no books! *GASP*

What I Read in February
The Moon and More by Sarah Dessen 3/5
–  Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde by Robert Louis Stevenson 4/5
– Forever by Judy Blume 4/5

As for the upcoming month I’m not saying because, if last month is any indication, clearly I don’t keep up with my own plans. I will say I might continue reading the rest of the short stories by Robert Louis Stevenson “Olalla” and the “Body Snatcher.”

Follow Me On: Instagram | Goodreads

Leave a Reply

