Top Ten Books I Would Buy Right This Second

So I saw one of those Top Ten Tuesday lists on My Tiny Obsessions and thought of what I would buy if a stranger came up to me and said: “Pick any ten books, I’ll buy them for you! Free of charge!” Of course that’s just a dream, but my birthday is coming so who knows? In the end, I came up with a list of 10 books. (The list is in no particular order)

Image result for daydreaming gif

  1. Blankets

I recently read this graphic novel and I LOVED it so much that I can’t imagine my life without them. They were that good and I want them!

  1. Maybe Someday

It’s the only full length novel CoHo book  I don’t own.

  1. Solutions and Other Problems

This is supposed to be a follow up of Hyperbole and a Half which I loved! Too bad this one isn’t set to be released until next year!

  1. To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
  2. Since You’ve Been Gone by Megan Matson
  3. Can You Keep a Secret? By Sophie Kinsella
  4. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (It’s the one HP book I still don’t have)
  5. All the Ugly and Wonderful Things by Bryn Greenwood
  6. Illuminae by Amie Kauffman & Jay Kristoff
  7. The Problem with Forever by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Bonus: The Legend of Korra comics that are coming out next year.

Follow Me On: Instagram | Goodreads

One thought on “Top Ten Books I Would Buy Right This Second

Leave a Reply

