The Stationary Book Tag

I first saw the tag over at Jessica @ Pore Over the Pages and of course I had to do it, and here it is now. A little bit late, but it is here! I hope you guys enjoy this quick tag.

so-many-books-gif

RULES

 

PENCILS: Favorite Middle Grade or Children’s Book

Junie B. Jones by Barabara Park

Image result for junie b jones books

 

PENS: A basic staple for any reader

Because I don’t want to say Harry Potter, I will instead say The Hunger Games because I still haven’t met someone who has disliked it, and I also think it’s staple in the YA community.

Image result for the hunger games books

NOTEBOOKS: What books do you own multiple copies of

Technically Fangirl, Twilight, and We Were Liars

Image result for fangirlImage result for twilight bookImage result for we were liars

MARKERS: A book with a beautiful cover

All the Ugly and Wonderful Things by Bryn Greenwood because it’s my duty to mention it as much as possible. Besides, the cover was one of the things that drew me into the book.

 

GLUE: Two characters that work well together even if they aren’t together

Kellen and Wavy from All the Ugly and Wonderful Things. I also want to say Kady and AIDEN from Illuminae, but I feel like that might be a weird answer… *nervous laughter*

Image result for all the ugly and wonderful thingsImage result for illuminae

 

SCISSORS: What book would you like to destroy

Ten Tiny Breaths by K.A. Tucker… I have my reasons. If you want to know go my review HERE.

 

ART KIT: What completed series do you own

  • A Song of Ice and Fire by George R. R. Martin
  • Anna and the French Kiss series by Stephanie Perkins
  • Avatar: The Last Airbender
  • Divergent by Veronica Roth
  • Harry Potter by J. K. Rowling
  • Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
  • Illuminae Files by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
  • Saga by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples
  • Slammed trilogy by Colleen Hoover
  • Twilight Saga by Stephanie Meyer

I know that books like Saga and Illuminae Files are still in progress but I am counting thme because I have all the books of those series so far.

Bonus: Show us your desk/stationery that you own for each question

Not now….

I Tag: If you want to take part in this tag, consider yourself tagged. Have fun!

Follow Me On: Instagram | Goodreads

One thought on “The Stationary Book Tag

Leave a Reply

