Top 5 Wednesday: Future Classics

PROMPT

Let us know the books you think will be considered classics one day!

So for today’s prompt, I’m not going to explain my reasoning behind each book like I’ve done in the past. I tried to picking books that I’ve enjoyed and have been popular among the bookish community. I also chose books that have existed for a while now instead of books that are still new. The only one I’m wary about calling it a classic is The Fault in Our Stars because it still feels very new to me.

#1 Hunger Games Series by Suzanne Collins

Image result for hunger games book

#2 Harry Potter by J. K. Rowling

Image result for harry potter books

#3 Speak by Laurie Halse Anderson

Image result for speak by laurie halse anderson

#4 Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

Image result for perks of being a wallflower

#5 The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

Image result for the fault in our stars

Follow Me On: Instagram | Goodreads

One thought on “Top 5 Wednesday: Future Classics

Leave a Reply

