Top 5 Wednesday: Side Character Relationships

PROMPT

Tell us your favorite relationships that don’t involve the protagonist!

 

Toph & Sokka (Avatar: The Last Airbender)

Image result for toph and sokka gif

This is mostly due to the theory where Toph’s daughter, Suyin, is actually Sokka’s daughter too. I know this mostly likely not true, but I can dream can I?

Caroline & Klaus (The Vampire Diaries)

Image result for caroline and klaus gif

Spike & Dawn (Buffy: The Vampire Slayer)

Image result for spike and dawn gif

No, I DEFINITELY don’t mean in it in romantic way, but I do love their friendship, and how he protects her in an older brotherly sort of way.

 

Heather & Pizza Girl (Landline)

Image result for landline rainbow rowell

It’s a little known ship, but ever since I read about it in Landline by Rainbow Rowell, I loved it… and wish there was more to it.

Rogelio & Michael (Jane the Virgin)

Image result for rogelio and michael

I just love their bromance and friendship, and they are my brOTP

Follow Me On: Instagram | Goodreads

 

7 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Side Character Relationships

Leave a Reply

